Support - Conmet
flex-image

We pride ourselves on delivering superior products
at a competitive price, and service that is second to none.

bracket

U.S. Regional Sales Reps

Northwest
Debbi Howard – Ph: (980) 328-4174
debbi.howard@conmet.com

North Central
Jason Galbraith – Ph: (503) 709-3698
jason.galbraith@conmet.com

Northeast
Brent Burich – Ph: (360) 567-7325
brent.burich@conmet.com

Midwest
Jeff Roussey – Ph: (360) 608-8293
jeff.roussey@conmet.com

Southwest
Mike Branson – Ph: (360) 607-3171
mike.branson@conmet.com

South Central
Scott Wilson – Ph: (817) 898-0276
scott.wilson@conmet.com

Southeast
Justin Anderson – Ph: (360) 314-8097
justin.anderson@conmet.com

flex-image

Non-Regional Sales Reps

Trailer OEMs
Kevin Ward – Ph: (360) 567-8840
kevin.ward@conmet.com

Tier 1 Accounts
Jason Altwies – Ph: (503) 705-9393
Jason.Altwies@conmet.com

National Service Manager
Roger Maye – Ph: (704) 292-8211
roger.maye@conmet.com

National Accounts
Bruce Adderhold – Ph: (256) 447-8419
bruce.adderhold@conmet.com

National Accounts
David Davis – Ph: (801) 302-8423
david.davis@conmet.com

flex-image

Canada & Mexico Sales Reps

Canada
Darrin Young – Ph: (905) 699-5678
darrin.young@conmet.com

Mexico
Matt Wasem – Ph: (360) 314-8510
matt.wasem@conmet.com

flex-image

Asia Rep

Asia
Mike Harman
Vice President, International Sales
Office: 360-828-2604
Mobile: 503-887-2389
mike.harman@conmet.com
Room 2204-05, CITIC Pacific Shenhong Square, No. 1350, North Sichuan Road,
Hongkou, Shanghai, PRC, 200080

flex-image